Garland County Assessor Shannon Sharp and Staff Contact Information

Real Estate and Personal Property

Title Name Phone Email
Assessor Shannon Sharp 501-622-3732 ssharp@garlandcounty.org
Chief Deputy Assessor Paula Moody 501-622-3741 pmoody@garlandcounty.org

Real Estate

Title Name Phone Email
Appraiser Manager Marlena Newton 501-622-3740 mnewton@garlandcounty.org
Appraiser Kenny Fryar 501-622-3730 kfryar@garlandcounty.org
CAMA Systems Manager Tamara Orosco 501-622-3740 torosco@garlandcounty.org
CAMA Systems Manager Stacy Meyers 501-622-3740 smeyers@garlandcounty.org
Amendment 79 Administrator Sandra Gage 501-622-3730 sgage@garlandcounty.org
Amendment 79 Administrator Michelle Kennedy 501-622-3730 mkennedy@garlandcounty.org

Mapping/GIS/Abstractor

Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Jennifer Ryals 501-622-3434 jryals@garlandcounty.org
GIS Coordinator Janet Phelps 501-622-3735 jphelps@garlandcounty.org
Abstractor/Mapper Jessica Rowton 501-622-3733 jrowton@garlandcounty.org
Abstractor/Mapper Elizabeth Rhodes 501-622-3733 erhodes@garlandcounty.org

Personal Property and Commercial Personal Property

Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor Jackie Ramirez 501-622-3737 jramirez@garlandcounty.org
Commercial personal
​Property Appraiser
Karen Campbell 501-622-3606 kcampbell@garlandcounty.org
Commercial Personal
​Property Appraiser
Randi Dill 501-622-3606 rdill@garlandcounty.org
Frontline Supervisor Stephanie Martinez 501-622-3730 smartinez@garlandcounty.org
Deputy Assessor Shanna Alexander 501-622-3730 salexander@garlandcounty.org
Deputy Assessor Debbie Clem 501-622-3730 dclem@garlandcounty.org
Deputy Assessor Shirley Kirk 501-622-3730 skirk@garlandcounty.org